Nationwide Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Containers

Locations

CKS Packaging has manufacturing locations across the continental United States. Whether evaluated individually or collectively, our manufacturing capacity is tremendous and can easily handle even the largest volume requirements in a timely manner.

Please feel free to contact our corporate headquarters, or the plant closest to you, for more information on how CKS Packaging can serve the needs of your company.

Georgia

 

CORPORATE OFFICE - ATLANTA

350 Great SW Pkwy 
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 404-691-8900
Fax: 404-691-0086

Customer Service Representatives:
Shirley Wooten 404-699-9426 shirleyw@ckspackaging.com

Linda Camp 404-699-9431               lindac@ckspackaging.com

Sherren Hooks 404-699-9427   shooks@ckspackaging.com

Nicci Burton 404-653-5469  nicciburton@ckspackaging.com

Robin Duggan 404-739-8589 robinduggan@ckspackaging.com

Amy Sewell 404-699-9470 amysewell@ckspackaging.com   

Sales:

Vinny Guerrasio 404-661-1245 vinnyguerrasio@ckspackaging.com    

Joe Sewell 404-406-6952 joes@ckspackaging.com 

Tom Roembke 404-213-5280 tomroembke@ckspackaging.com

Maureen Cowart 404-368-7773 maureencowert@ckspackaging.com

ATLANTA

5515 Tulane Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 404-691-8915
Fax: 404-696-3785

Plant Manager: Jeff Elbon

Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks,Nicci Burton, Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell
Sales: Joe Sewell, Maureen Cowart

Map & Directions

FISK DRIVE, ATLANTA

300 Fisk Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 404-344-5477
Fax: 404-344-8670

Plant Manager: Matt Hacker
Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks, Nicci Burton, Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell
Sales: Joe Sewell

Map & Directions

ATLANTA

6195 Purdue Drive 
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 678-488-6522

Plant Manager - Georgia Sewell

Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks, Nicci Burton,Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell
Sales: Vinny Guerrasio, Joe Sewell,Tom Roembke, Maureen Cowart

Atlanta

355 Fisk Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 404-792-3961

Plant Manager: Vince Story

Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks, Nicci Burton, Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell

Sales: Maureen Cowart, Joe Sewell

ATLANTA

5545 Tulane Drive
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 404-505-2950
Fax: 404-344-8670

Plant Manager: Scott Seeley

Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks, Nicci Burton, Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell
Sales: Joe Sewell, Maureen Cowart

Map & Directions

ATLANTA - 350 PET

350 Great SW Pkwy 
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: 404-653-5487

Plant Manager - Georgia Sewell

Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks, Nicci Burton,Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell
Sales: Vinny Guerrasio, Joe Sewell,Tom Roembke, Maureen Cowart

ATLANTA

400 Colgate Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone:  404-653-5475

Plant Manager - Ronnie Naramore

Customer Service Representative:
Shirley Wooten, Linda Camp, Sherren Hooks, Nicci Burton,Robin Duggan, Amy Sewell
Sales: Vinny Guerrasio, Joe Sewell,Tom Roembke, Maureen Cowart

Connecticut

NAUGATUCK

10 Great Hill Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: 203-723-6300
Fax: 203-723-6363

Plant Manager:
Bill Padgett


Customer Service Representatives: Michelle Norton 203-723-6361 MichelleNorton@ckspackaging.com

Celine Pelletier 203-723-6316 CelinePelletier@ckspackaging.com


Sales: John Mackiewicz 203-233-0592 johnmackiewicz@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

 

Florida

WINTER HAVEN

1000 6th St SW
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Phone: 863-401-9992
Fax: 863-401-9980

Plant Manager: Corey Naramore
Sales: Tom Heller 404-392-3312

Map & Directions

MICHIGAN STREET, ORLANDO

333 W Michigan St
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-423-0333
Fax: 407-425-4323

Plant Manager:
Steve Frontiero
Customer Service Representative:

Sal Camodeca 407-948-2018       camodeca@ckspackaging.com


Sales: Tom Heller 404-392-3312           tomh@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

ORANGE AVENUE, ORLANDO

7400 S. Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-420-9529
Fax: 407-812-7033

Plant Manager:
John Beasley
Customer Service Representative: Sal Camudeca 407-948-2018         camodeca@ckspackaging.com

Sales: Tom Heller 404-392-3312       tomh@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

HOLLYWOOD

4020 North 29th Terrace
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 954-925-0236
Fax: 954-925-2894

Plant Manager:
Mike Campbell
Customer Service Representative: Christina Stankowicz   christinastankowicz@ckspackaging.com


Sales: Alesa Norton 954-257-2787              alesanorton@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

Missouri

KANSAS CITY

4000 NE Kimball Drive
Kansas City, MO. 64161
Phone: 816-454-8811
Fax: 816-454-8338

Plant Manager:
Steve Foster
Customer Service Representative:

Joyce Dick                                joycedick@ckspackaging.com


Sales:

Eric Englund 913-634-1606    ericenglund@ckspackaging.com                          

Hank Arth 816-590-1461                                         hanks@ckspackaging.com

 

Map & Directions

KANSAS CITY

5750 East Front Street
Kansas City, MO. 64120
Phone: 816-241-6161
Fax: 816-231-5448

Plant Manager:
Brian Reynolds
Customer Service Representative:

Michelle Hedges   michelleh@ckspackaging.com
Sales:

Hank Arth 816-590-1461                   hanks@ckspackaging.com

Eric Englund 913-634-1606               ericenglund@ckspackaging.com

John Litton 817-235-1912                 johnl@ckspackaging.com 

Map & Directions

North Carolina

MOORESVILLE

289 Rolling Hill Rd
Mooresville, NC 28117
Phone: 704-663-6510
Fax: 704-663-2522

Plant Manager:
Todd Spry
Customer Service Representative:

Tami Kearns tamikearns@ckspackaging.com
Sales:

Mark Stehle  704-297-9271  stehle@ckspackaging.com

Marshall Henderson 704-309-9427  marshallh@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

ARDEN

9 Trident Drive
Arden, NC 28704
Phone: 828-650-2791
Fax: 828-650-2796

Plant Manager: Chris Sizemore
Sales: Marshall Henderson

GRAHAM

943 Trollingwood Rd
Haw River, NC 27258
Phone: 336-578-5800
Fax: 336-578-5402

Plant Manager:
David Sebastian
Customer Service Representative:

Debbie Evans 336-578-5194  debbiee@ckspackaging.com


Sales:

Matt Spradlin 678-231-4829  matt.spradlin@ckspackaging.com

Marshall Henderson 704-309-9427 marshallh@ckspackaging.com

Mark Stehle 704-297-9271 stehle@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

South Carolina

CHARLESTON

1004 Bankton Dr
Hanahan, SC 29410
Phone: 843-554-0575
Fax: 843-747-3443

Plant Manager:
Blake Bunch
Customer Service Representative:

Ginger Cruz        gingerc@ckspackaging.com


Sales: Marshall Henderson 704-309-9427  marshallh@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

 

Texas

FORT WORTH

109 West Felix
Fort Worth, TX 76115
Phone: 817-924-2205
Fax: 817-921-9260

Plant Manager:
David Shafer


Customer Service Representative
Terry Price   terryp@ckspackaging.com


Sales:

Murphy Eppinette  817-235-6833  murphy@ckspackaging.com

John Litton  817-235-1912  johnl@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

Alliance

5651 Alliance Gateway Freeway

Ft. Worth, TX 76178

Plant Manager:  Kim Shepard

Phone: 972-322-0987

Customer Service Representative:

Sales: Murphy Eppinette, John Litton

DALLAS

2818 Merrell Rd
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 214-358-2441
Fax: 214-358-0114

Plant Manager:
Donald Brummett


Customer Service Representative:

Isabell Rodriguez  isabellrodriguez@ckspackaging.com


Sales:

JR Ferguson 214-675-6853  jr@ckspackaging.com

Alex Mueller 972-679-3734  AlexMueller@ckspackaging.com

John Litton 817-235-1912  johnl@ckspackaging.com

Map & Directions

Joint Ventures

CORONA, CA & HEBRON, KY

Phone: 404-691-8900
Fax: 404-691-0086